TLT LIVE online: Venezuela vs Chile ONLINE see TLT Play FREE...


Venezuela vs. Chile by date 4 of the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers | The match between La Vinotinto and La Roja will be played at the Olympic Stadium in Caracas this Tuesday, November 17 and will be broadcast on TV for the entire Venezuelan territory through the signal of TLT. If you want to follow the preview of the commitment, with the latest news on how both teams arrive, check the coverage of La República Deportes, where you can see the complete guide of channels and the schedule so you do not miss this vibrant meeting.

Venezuela vs. Chile: match sheet

Venezuela vs. Chile
When do they play? Tuesday, November 17
What time? 4.00 p. m. (Perú), 5.00 p. m. (Venezuela), 6.00 p. m. (Chile)
Where? Caracas Olympic Stadium
On what channel? TLT

Venezuela, last games

  • Brazil 1-0 Venezuela
  • Venezuela 0-1 Paraguay
  • Colombia 3-0 Venezuela

Venezuela comes to this match as one of the two teams that have not yet added any points in the standings. After losing 1-0 to Brazil last day, the llanero team has lost three in a row, as well as being the only team that has not scored a single goal so far in the competition.

Chile, last matches

  • Chile 2-0 Peru
  • Chile 2-2 Colombia
  • Uruguay 2-1 Chile

" alt="Lazy loaded component" />

Chile won its first game after beating Peru 2-0 in Santiago in a new edition of the ‘Clásico del Pacífico’. With four points in the standings, the southern squad will go for another good result to Venezuela, where they have never lost in playoffs.

What time do Venezuela vs. Chile?

  • Venezuela: 5.00 p. m.
  • Chile: 6.00 p. m.
  • Costa Rica: 3.00 pm
  • México: 3.00 p. m.
  • Colombia: 4.00 p. m.
  • Ecuador: 4.00 p. m.
  • Perú: 4.00 p. m.
  • United States (Washington DC, Miami, New York): 4.00 pm
  • Bolivia: 5.00 p. m.
  • Argentina: 6.00 p. m.
  • Brasil: 6.00 p. m.
  • Paraguay: 6.00 p. m.
  • Uruguay: 6.00 p. m.
  • España: 11.00 p. m.

Where to see Venezuela vs. Chile?

  • Argentina: TyC Sports
  • Bolivia: Tigo Sports Bolivia, COTAS Television
  • Chile: Chilevisión, CDF HD
  • Peru: Movistar Deportes, Latina
  • Colombia: Caracol TV
  • Ecuador: Soccer Channel
  • México: Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
  • United States: Fanatiz USA, FITE
  • Venezuela: TLT Venezuela

On which channel to watch Venezuela vs. Chile by TLT?

TLT Venezuela TV channels
TDT 23.2 SD in Caracas
Simple TV 119
Movistar TV 143
CANTV 9 SD – 602 HD
Inter 19
SuperCable 303 SD – 1303 HD
Neptune 80
TV Zamora 11
VenCable TV 16

Where to watch TLT online?

You can watch the game Venezuela vs. Chile by TLT through TLT Play, where you can enjoy all the Vinotinto matches in these Qatar 2022 Qualifiers.

How to see Venezuela vs. Chile by TLT Play?

If you want to see the game Venezuela vs. Chile by TLT, but you don’t have a TV at hand, you can access the streaming service instead TLT Play, for which you must perform the following steps in order to complete your subscription:

  • Access the internet from an Android phone.
  • Search on Google Play.
  • Once inside, search and select TLT (La Tele Tuya).
  • Download (does not contain payment methods).

Newsletter Deportes LR

Subscribe here to the Deportes La República newsletter and receive all the news about national and international sports from Monday to Friday by email.


Source link by https://larepublica.pe/deportes/2020/11/15/tlt-en-vivo-por-internet-venezuela-vs-chile-online-ver-tlt-play-gratis-eliminatorias-qatar/

*The article has been translated based on the content of Source link by https://larepublica.pe/deportes/2020/11/15/tlt-en-vivo-por-internet-venezuela-vs-chile-online-ver-tlt-play-gratis-eliminatorias-qatar/
. If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!


These were the details of the news TLT LIVE online: Venezuela vs Chile ONLINE see TLT Play FREE... for this day. We hope that we have succeeded by giving you the full details and information. To follow all our news, you can subscribe to the alerts system or to one of our different systems to provide you with all that is new.

It is also worth noting that the original news has been published and is available at en24news and the editorial team at AlKhaleej Today has confirmed it and it has been modified, and it may have been completely transferred or quoted from it and you can read and follow this news from its main source.

PREV Myanmar junta’s top diplomat in talks with Thailand, Indonesia
NEXT China denies using Covid-19 anal swabs on US diplomats