Tigo Sports LIVE: Game Bolivia vs Paraguay FREE ONLINE, time and...


Bolivia vs. Paraguay | The Bolivian team will play its fourth match in the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers this Tuesday, November 17, when it faces the Paraguayan team at the Defensores del Chaco Stadium (Asunción). The meeting will be broadcast on TV through the Tigo Sports Bolivia signal, but you can also follow ONLINE the previous and the development of the commitment via La República Deportes, with the information of the channels, schedules by country and the most relevant of this duel.

Bolivia vs. Paraguay: match sheet

Bolivia vs. Paraguay
When do they play? Tuesday, November 17
What time? 6.00 p. m. (Perú), 7.00 p. m. (Bolivia), 8.00 p. m. (Paraguay)
Where? Defensores del Chaco Stadium
On what channel? Tigo Sports

Bolivia vs. Paraguay: match schedule

  • Bolivia: 7.00 p. m.
  • Paraguay: 8.00 p. m.
  • Costa Rica: 5 p.m.
  • México: 5.00 p. m.
  • Colombia: 6.00 p. m.
  • Ecuador: 6.00 p. m.
  • Perú: 6.00 p. m.
  • United States (Washington DC, Miami, New York): 6.00 pm
  • Venezuela: 7.00 p. m.
  • Argentina: 8.00 p. m.
  • Brasil: 8.00 p. m.
  • Chile: 8.00 p. m.
  • Paraguay: 8.00 p. m.
  • Uruguay: 8.00 p. m.
  • Spain: 1.00 am (Wednesday 18th)

Bolivia vs. Paraguay: how do they get to the game?

Bolivia He disappointed again on the last day after losing at home to Ecuador. La Verde started winning the game, as well as against Argentina, but again the deconcentration cost them dearly and they ended up losing 3-2. With three consecutive defeats, the Altiplano team is at the bottom of the standings with 0 points.

Paraguay rescued a tie from his visit to Argentina for the most recent date. With the point achieved, the Albirroja now has 5 units, a score that is enough for him to place himself in fifth place, a place that allows access to the playoffs.

" alt="Lazy loaded component" />

The statistics between the two teams show that Asunción is one of the worst places for the team led by César Farías, since the nine times they visited Guaraní lands in qualifying rounds ended in defeat.

Which channel will broadcast Bolivia vs. Paraguay?

  • Argentina: TyC Sports
  • Bolivia: Tigo Sports Bolivia, COTAS Television
  • Chile: Chilevisión, CDF HD
  • Peru: Movistar Deportes, Latina
  • Colombia: Caracol TV
  • Ecuador: Soccer Channel
  • México: Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
  • United States: Fanatiz USA, FITE
  • Venezuela: TLT Venezuela

How to watch Tigo Sports online in Bolivia?

The sign of Tigo Sports in Bolivian territory it is available through Channel 1 (SD) and Channel 8 (HD) on satellite television and on Channel 700 (Tigo Sports HD) on cable television.

How to watch Tigo Sports LIVE?

If you want to access Tigo Sports to watch the Bolivia vs. ParaguayKnow what the channels are.

Tigo Sports via Satellite

Tigo Sports via cable

  • Channel 700 (Tigo Sports HD)
  • Channel 717 (Tigo Sports 2 HD)
  • Channel 718 (Tigo Sports 3 HD)

Newsletter Deportes LR

Subscribe here to the Deportes La República newsletter and receive all the news about national and international sports from Monday to Friday by email.


Source link by https://larepublica.pe/deportes/2020/11/15/tigo-sports-en-vivo-partido-bolivia-vs-paraguay-online-gratis-hora-y-canal-que-transmite/

*The article has been translated based on the content of Source link by https://larepublica.pe/deportes/2020/11/15/tigo-sports-en-vivo-partido-bolivia-vs-paraguay-online-gratis-hora-y-canal-que-transmite/
. If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!


These were the details of the news Tigo Sports LIVE: Game Bolivia vs Paraguay FREE ONLINE, time and... for this day. We hope that we have succeeded by giving you the full details and information. To follow all our news, you can subscribe to the alerts system or to one of our different systems to provide you with all that is new.

It is also worth noting that the original news has been published and is available at en24news and the editorial team at AlKhaleej Today has confirmed it and it has been modified, and it may have been completely transferred or quoted from it and you can read and follow this news from its main source.

PREV England’s junior doctors launch latest strike over pay
NEXT FBI director warns that Chinese hackers are preparing to ‘wreak havoc’ on US critical infrastructure