Brazil vs Venezuela LIVE Movistar Plus ONLINE: broadcast channel schedule Qualifiers...

Brazil vs Venezuela LIVE Movistar Plus ONLINE: broadcast channel schedule Qualifiers...
Brazil vs Venezuela LIVE Movistar Plus ONLINE: broadcast channel schedule Qualifiers...

Brazil vs. Venezuela LIVE | ONLINE TRANSMISSION | They face off at the Morumbí Stadium (Sao Paulo) this Friday, November 13, starting at 7.30 pm (Peru time), 8.30 pm (Venezuela time) and 9.30 pm (Brazil time). This match, valid for date 3 of the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers, will be broadcast on the Movistar Deportes signal.

You can follow this and other matches of the qualifying process via La República Deportes, which will cover the story with the best plays, the compilation of the goals and the updated scoreboard throughout the ninety minutes.

Brazil vs. Venezuela: match sheet

Brazil vs. Venezuela
When do they play? Friday, November 13
Where? Morumbí Stadium (Sao Paulo)
What time? 7.30 p. m. (Perú), 8.30 p. m. (Venezuela), 9.30 p. m. (Brasil)
On what channel? Movistar Sports

Brazil vs. Venezuela: match schedules

  • Venezuela: 8.30 p. m.
  • Brasil: 9.30 p. m.
  • Costa Rica: 6:30 p.m.
  • México: 6.30 p. m.
  • Colombia: 7.30 p. m.
  • Ecuador: 7.30 p. m.
  • Perú: 7.30 p. m.
  • United States (Miami, New York, Washington DC): 8.30 pm
  • Bolivia: 8.30 p. m.
  • Argentina: 9.30 p. m.
  • Chile: 9.30 p. m.
  • Paraguay: 9.30 p. m.
  • Uruguay: 9.30 p. m.
  • Spain: 2.30 am (Saturday 14)

Brazil vs. Venezuela: forecast

One of the most unequal matches of this day in the Qualifying Qatar 2022, at least if the location of both teams in the standings is taken into account, it will occur this Friday when Brazil receive at the Morumbí Stadium Venezuela.

Canarinha leads the classification with a perfect score: six points from two victories, the last of which was the controversial 4-2 over Peru in Lima, where Neymar was the figure of the match by scoring three of the goals. However, ‘Ney’ will not line up on this new date, as he is injured, so Bruno Guimaraes will take his place. In addition, Casemiro is also low for positive for coronavirus.

Luck was elusive for Vinotinto on the two previous dates, as they lost 3-0 to Colombia and 1-0 to Paraguay at home. With zero points in the table, she urgently needs to add to avoid getting stuck.

The statistic registers 25 clashes between Brazil and Venezuela. The only victory of the llanero team against Scratch was a 2-0 friendly in 2008. Three draws and 21 defeats complete the history.

" alt="Lazy loaded component" />

Brazil vs. Venezuela: channels to watch the game

  • Argentina – TyC Sports
  • Bolivia – TV odds
  • Brazil – SporTV
  • Chile – CDF
  • Colombia – Caracol TV
  • Costa Rica – Sky HD
  • Ecuador – The Soccer Channel
  • México – Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
  • Paraguay – Tigo Sports
  • Peru – Movistar Sports
  • Uruguay – VTV
  • Venezuela – TLT Venezuela
  • United States – FITE, Fanatiz USA

Brazil, last games

  • Peru 2-4 Brazil
  • Brazil 5-0 Bolivia
  • Brazil 3-0 South Korea

Venezuela, last matches

  • Venezuela 0-1 Paraguay
  • Colombia 3-0 Venezuela
  • Japan 1-4 Venezuela

Brazil vs. Venezuela: stadium of the match

This match will be played at the Morumbí Stadium, an enclosure located in the city of Sao Paulo, owned by the club with the same name. The Brazilian team has already played more than thirty games in this place.

Newsletter Deportes LR

Subscribe here to the Sports La República newsletter and receive all the news about national and international sports from Monday to Friday by email.

These were the details of the news Brazil vs Venezuela LIVE Movistar Plus ONLINE: broadcast channel schedule Qualifiers... for this day. We hope that we have succeeded by giving you the full details and information. To follow all our news, you can subscribe to the alerts system or to one of our different systems to provide you with all that is new.

It is also worth noting that the original news has been published and is available at en24news and the editorial team at AlKhaleej Today has confirmed it and it has been modified, and it may have been completely transferred or quoted from it and you can read and follow this news from its main source.

PREV Emirates launches India humanitarian airbridge to transport urgent COVID-19 relief items
NEXT India's lauds Gulf assistance in fighting COVID-19