BTS BE comeback “Life goes on”: agenda calendar and promotions hours...

BTS BE comeback “Life goes on”: agenda calendar and promotions hours...
BTS BE comeback “Life goes on”: agenda calendar and promotions hours...

Countdown to the premiere of BTS’s BE album deluxe edition. In this article we will update the entire calendar with schedules of activities, scheduled before and after the launch of “Life goes on”.

BTS agenda for November 2020. Photo: Big Hit

BTS – October 30

Big Hit entertainment announced that the name of the song on BTS’s BE album will be “Life goes on” through a post on Twitter.

They also confirmed that the debut of the title track of the deluxe edition album will be the November 20 at 2.00 pm (KST).

#BTS #Bulletproof Boy Scouts #BTS_BE
2020.11.20. 0AM EST / 2PM KST #LifeGoesOn pic.twitter.com/pZYjLyA1Zb

— BigHit Entertainment (@BigHitEnt)

November 1 – BTS’s Taehyung concept photo

First on the list was Taehyung from BTS, who posed with a camera.

Likewise, V explained by means of an audio the concept it represents.

November 2 – BTS’s Jimin concept photo

Jimin was the second to pose and these were his postcards.

November 3 – BTS’s Namjoon concept photo

Like Jimin and Taehyung, Namjoon posed with a vintage camera model and started theories among the ARMYs, who consider it to be a subunit within BTS.

November 4 – BTS’s Jungkook concept photo

The ‘Golden maknae’ captured the attention of its fans by showing a different concept than its predecessors.

Jungkook was a global trend on different social networks on November 4.

November 5 – Concept photo BTS’s Jin

On November 5, Jin will be the lead in the promotional images for BTS’s BE album.

When does BTS’s Jin concept photo come out? Photo: Big Hit

November 6 – BTS’s Yoongi concept photo

While on November 6 it will be Suga’s turn.

When does BTS’s Suga concept photo come out? Photo: Big Hit

November 7 – BTS’s Hoseok concept photo

To close with this week of reveals, on November 7, J-Hope will be the last member of BTS in developing your promotional images.

When does BTS’s J-Hope concept photo come out? Photo: Big Hit

November 10 – Run BTS

Every Tuesday a new episode of the series is launched Run BTS with the seven members of the K-pop group, RM, Jin, Jimin, Suga, J-Hope, Jimin, Taehyung, and Jungkook.

You can see reality from V Live (Here and Weverse (HERE).

Schedules to see the reality.

  • Run BTS in Peru: 7.00 a. m.
  • Run BTS in Brazil: 9.00 a. m.
  • Run BTS in Colombia: 7.00 a. m.
  • Run BTS in Ecuador: 7.00 a. m.
  • Run BTS in Bolivia: 8.00 a. m.
  • Run BTS in Mexico: 7.00 a. m.
  • Run BTS in Chile: 9.00 a. m.
  • Run BTS in Venezuela: 8.00 a. m.
  • Run BTS in America: 8.00 a. m.
  • Run BTS in Argentina: 9.00 a. m.
  • Run BTS in Spain: 2.00 p. m.

Run BTS promotional poster. Photo: Big Hit

November 15 – AAA 2020 Voting

For this date, the closing of the voting for the Asian Artist Awards.

We invite you to review our article if you still do not know how to vote in the AAA 2020.

aaa 2020, como votar, bts, exo, super junior, seventeen, got7

November 15 – PCAs 2020

On the same day a new edition of the People’s Choice Awards 2020 (PCAs 2020) is held, where BTS is nominated in the categories:

  • The music video 2020 (Best music video of the year) for “Dynamite”
  • The album 2020 (Best album of the year)
  • The song 2020 (Best song of the year)
  • The group (Best group of the year).

BTS en los People’s Choice Awards 2020. Foto: Captura Twitter

November 17 – AMAs 2020 Vote

Para los American Music Awards 2020, BTS It is nominated in the following categories.

  • Favorite social artist awards
  • Favorite duo or group pop/rock

We invite you to review our article if you still don’t know how to vote in the 2020 AMAs.

How to vote for BTS at the American Music Awards 2020. Photo: Twitter Capture

November 20 – BE launch “Life goes on”

For the premiere of “Life goes on”From BTS’s BE album, the ARMY they have set out to reach 100 million views on YouTube.

They also want to exceed 7 million records sold worldwide.

  • BE “Life goes on” de BTS en Perú: 0.00 a. m.
  • BE “Life goes on” de BTS en Brasil: 2.00 a. m.
  • BE “Life goes on” de BTS en Colombia: 0.00 a. m.
  • BE “Life goes on” de BTS en Ecuador: 0.00 a. m.
  • BE “Life goes on” de BTS en Bolivia: 1.00 a. m.
  • BE “Life goes on” de BTS en México: 0.00 a. m.
  • BE “Life goes on” de BTS en Chile: 2.00 a. m.
  • BE “Life goes on” de BTS en Venezuela: 1.00 a. m.
  • BE “Life goes on” by BTS in the United States: 1.00 a. m.
  • BE “Life goes on” de BTS en Argentina: 2.00 a. m.
  • BE “Life goes on” de BTS en España: 7.00 a. m.

November 22 – AMAs 2020

On October 30, Big Hit Entertainment informo que RM, Jin, Jimin, Suga, J-Hope, Jimin, Taehyung y Jungkook de BTS will perform the presentation of “Dynamite” and for the first time the performance of “Life goes on” from their album BE at the 2020 American Music Awards.

BTS at the American Music Awards 2020. Photo: Twitter Capture

Newsletter LR Shows

Subscribe https://larepublica.pe/newsletter/ to the Espectáculos La República newsletter and receive from Monday to Saturday in your email the most outstanding news of national and international entertainment, as well as the topics that are trending on social networks.

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!

These were the details of the news BTS BE comeback “Life goes on”: agenda calendar and promotions hours... for this day. We hope that we have succeeded by giving you the full details and information. To follow all our news, you can subscribe to the alerts system or to one of our different systems to provide you with all that is new.

It is also worth noting that the original news has been published and is available at en24news and the editorial team at AlKhaleej Today has confirmed it and it has been modified, and it may have been completely transferred or quoted from it and you can read and follow this news from its main source.

NEXT FBI director warns that Chinese hackers are preparing to ‘wreak havoc’ on US critical infrastructure