Fleets is Twitter’s response to Instagram stories وماسنجرThey are temporary tweets that appear in your profile and at the top of the Twitter application, but they disappear after 24 hours, as Twitter said that their goal is to help users “share momentary ideas” and live the moment in time only, but do not let the temporary nature Fleets deceives you, as anyone can capture a “screenshot” of your tweet and you will not be notified about it, as Twitter does not notify users when someone takes screenshots of tweets FleetsHere’s what you should know:
– If you have taken a screenshot or someone else has taken a screenshot of a Tweet Fleet This means that you can keep other users’ Fleets without a problem, but people can save private Tweets as well..
Twitter did not mention the screen capture feature or not at all, however, users quickly noticed, and were quick to point out that Fleet It cannot be temporary if anyone can save it with a screen shot.
– This lack of notifications makes Twitter distinct from other applications that contain “stories”, as it informs snap chat For example, if someone took a screenshot of your content on the app, including stories.
– Like Twitter, don’t be notified Instagram Screen shots of stories, while being notified of screenshots of photos and videos sent via direct messages, which is not what Twitter is doing at this time.
These were the details of the news Does Twitter warn users when someone picks up a Fleets screen... for this day. We hope that we have succeeded by giving you the full details and information. To follow all our news, you can subscribe to the alerts system or to one of our different systems to provide you with all that is new.
It is also worth noting that the original news has been published and is available at eg24.news and the editorial team at AlKhaleej Today has confirmed it and it has been modified, and it may have been completely transferred or quoted from it and you can read and follow this news from its main source.