The schedule of matches today, Sunday, September 19, 2021, and the...

Learn about the schedule of matches today, Sunday, September 19, 2021, in the Saudi League, the English Premier League, the Spanish, German, French and others, and the carrier channels.

Sunday brings many difficult and exciting matches in the different European leagues, and we are up to date with excitement.

We have strong matches in the English Premier League between West Ham and Manchester United as well as Chelsea and Tottenham

In the Spanish League, Real Sociedad plays with Seville and Real Madrid against Valencia

As for the Italian League, there are many matches, most notably the Juventus and Milan summit in the evening, which will have a major role in determining the course of the two teams.

Klopp reveals his position on the renewal negotiations for Salah

Finally, today may witness the first appearance of the flea Lionel Messi with Paris Saint-Germain in the Parc des Princes in a match against Lyon.

In this report, we get acquainted with the matches of today, Sunday, September 19, 2021, and the carrier channels.

The dates of today’s matches, Sunday, September 19, “9-19-2021”:

English Premier League – Round 5
the match The appointment carrier channel
Brighton – Leicester City 15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 2 Premium
West Ham – Manchester United 15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 1 Premium
Tottenham – Chelsea 17:30 Egypt, 18:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 1 Premium
Spanish League – Fifth Round

the match

The appointment

carrier channel
Real Sociedad – Seville 16:15 Egypt, 17:15 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 1
Valencia – Real Madrid 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 1
Italian Serie A – Round 4

the match

The appointment

carrier channel
Hellas Verona – Rome 18:00 Egypt, 19:00 Saudi Arabia Lega Serie A YouTube
Lazio – Cagliari 18:00 Egypt, 19:00 Saudi Arabia Not broadcast in Arabic
Juventus – Milan 20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi Arabia Lega Serie A YouTube
French League – Sixth round

the match

The appointment

carrier channel
Nice – Monaco 13:00 Egypt, 14:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 2
Paris Saint-Germain – Lyon 18:30 Egypt, 19:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 2

Click here to view the full schedule of today’s matches





These were the details of the news The schedule of matches today, Sunday, September 19, 2021, and the... for this day. We hope that we have succeeded by giving you the full details and information. To follow all our news, you can subscribe to the alerts system or to one of our different systems to provide you with all that is new.

It is also worth noting that the original news has been published and is available at saudi24news and the editorial team at AlKhaleej Today has confirmed it and it has been modified, and it may have been completely transferred or quoted from it and you can read and follow this news from its main source.

NEXT Howe admits huge gulf in class between Newcastle and title-chasing Liverpool

Author Information

I am Joshua Kelly and I focus on breaking news stories and ensuring we (“Al-KhaleejToday.NET”) offer timely reporting on some of the most recent stories released through market wires about “Services” sector. I have formerly spent over 3 years as a trader in U.S. Stock Market and is now semi-stepped down. I work on a full time basis for Al-KhaleejToday.NET specializing in quicker moving active shares with a short term view on investment opportunities and trends. Address: 838 Emily Drive Hampton, SC 29924, USA Phone: (+1) 803-887-5567 Email: [email protected]