URUGUAY vs. Brazil: date, time and TV channel for the...

URUGUAY vs. Brazil: date, time and TV channel for the...
URUGUAY vs. Brazil: date, time and TV channel for the...

LIVE and LIVE on EI Plus for Brazil and Uruguay still with a channel to confirm, the Uruguayan Selection receives his pair of Brazil by the fourth date of South American Qualifiers for Qatar 2022. The meeting will be in the Centenario Stadium and Roberto Tobar will referee.

+ LIVE standings of the Playoffs

+ LIVE scorers table of the Qualifiers

Uruguay, which recovered with a 3-0 victory in Colombia on Friday, will face the toughest team in the Playoffs. Óscar Tabárez’s team reached six points and entered the qualifying zone for Qatar 2022.

+ Fixture and next matches of the Playoffs

+ Summoned by Uruguay for the Qualifiers

Unbeatable Brazil, who will continue without being able to count on Neymar, must travel to Charrúa lands to play a South American classic. The team led by Tite won the three games they played, the last 1-0 to Venezuela, and is spending happy days in this double round of qualifying.

+ Summoned by Brazil for the Qualifiers

THIS IS THE TABLE OF POSITIONS:

LAST BACKGROUND:

By date 13 of the Qualifiers for Russia 2018, Brazil won 4-1 in Montevideo. Here we leave you the video so you can see the best moments of that Green-amarela win.

When will Uruguay and Brazil meet for the Qualifiers heading to Qatar 2022?

The match will be played this Tuesday, November 17 at the Centenario Stadium, in the city of Montevideo.

What channel does Uruguay vs. Brazil?

Uruguay: 20:00 hours with channel to be confirmed

Brazil: 20:00 hours by EI Plus

Spain: 00:00 on Wednesday 18 by #Vamos (8 and 45)

Argentina: 20:00 hours by TyC Sports

Paraguay: 20:00 hours with channel to be confirmed

Chile: 20:00 hours by CDF Premium and CDF Stadium

Bolivia: 19:00 hours by COTAS TV and Tigo Sports

Venezuela: 19.00 hours per TLT

Colombia: 18:00 hours by Caracol TV and Caracol Play

Ecuador: 18:00 hours by The Soccer Channel and ECDF YouTube

Peru: 18:00 hours by Movistar Plus

Mexico: 17:00 hours by SKY Sports (504-546)

United States: 15.00 hours PT / 18.00 hours ET per fanatic, GolTV Play y FITE


Source link by https://bolavip.com/conmebol/Eliminatorias-Sudamericanas–Uruguay-vs.-Brasil-fecha-hora-y-canal-de-TV-por-las-Eliminatorias-rumbo-a-Qatar-2022.-Transmite-EI-Plus-godin-suarez-firmino-alisson-coutinho-F22-20201114-0106.html

*The article has been translated based on the content of Source link by https://bolavip.com/conmebol/Eliminatorias-Sudamericanas–Uruguay-vs.-Brasil-fecha-hora-y-canal-de-TV-por-las-Eliminatorias-rumbo-a-Qatar-2022.-Transmite-EI-Plus-godin-suarez-firmino-alisson-coutinho-F22-20201114-0106.html
. If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!


These were the details of the news URUGUAY vs. Brazil: date, time and TV channel for the... for this day. We hope that we have succeeded by giving you the full details and information. To follow all our news, you can subscribe to the alerts system or to one of our different systems to provide you with all that is new.

It is also worth noting that the original news has been published and is available at en24news and the editorial team at AlKhaleej Today has confirmed it and it has been modified, and it may have been completely transferred or quoted from it and you can read and follow this news from its main source.

PREV International Olympic Committee renews Saudi Arabian memberships for next four years
NEXT Abu Dhabi’s Department of Culture and Tourism and NBA launch official countdown to The NBA Abu Dhabi Games 2022