ARGENTINA vs. PERU: date, time and TV channel for the...

ARGENTINA vs. PERU: date, time and TV channel for the...
ARGENTINA vs. PERU: date, time and TV channel for the...

The South American Qualifiers! Peru receive Argentina this Tuesday, November 17, for the fourth date of the qualifying tournament for Qatar 2022. The meeting will be at the National Stadium of Lima and it will be broadcast by Movistar in Peru and by TyC Sports and Tv Pública for the entire Argentine territory.

+ LIVE scorers table of the Qualifiers

+ LIVE standings of the Playoffs

The locals come from losing 2-0 to Chile in Santiago, with two goals from Arturo Vidal. They have only one point (for the tie in Paraguay on the first date) and they urgently need to start winning so as not to miss the qualification train and continue reaching the World Cup, as they did in Russia 2018.

+ Summoned by Peru for the Qualifiers

+ Summoned by Argentina for the Qualifiers

Argentina, for its part, comes from equaling Paraguay 1-1 in a very controversial match. With the confirmed fracture of Exequiel Palacios by Ángel Romero, Lionel Scaloni will have to find him a replacement in midfield. In any case, the Albiceleste had won their first two games, so they continue as Brazil guard and do not necessarily need a win.

+ Fixture and next matches of the Playoffs

THIS IS THE TABLE OF POSITIONS:

LAST BACKGROUND:

The last meeting in Lima between Peruvians and Argentines was 2-2 on matchday 9 of the Qualifiers towards Russia 2018. Edgardo Bauza’s Argentina went to Lima without Lionel Messi and took a point. Here you can see the best moments of that game.

When and where do Peru and Argentina play?

The match will be played on Tuesday, November 17 at 7:30 p.m. local time (9:30 p.m. Argentine hours) at the National Stadium in Lima.

What channel does Peru vs. Argentina?

Argentina: 21:30 hours by TyC Sports and Public TV

Peru: 19:30 hours by Movistar Deportes, Movistar Play and Latina

Spain: 01:30 on Wednesday 18, by M. Champions League (M50 O114)

Chile: 21:30 hours by ChileVisión, CDF Premium and CDF Stadium

Uruguay: 9:30 p.m. with channel to be confirmed

Paraguay: 21:30 hours by Argentine Public TV

Brazil: 21:30 hours by EI Plus

Bolivia: 20:30 hours with Argentine Public TV, COTAS TV and Tigo Sports

Venezuela: 20:30 hours per Argentine Public TV

Ecuador: 19:30 hours by The Soccer Channel and ECDF YouTube

Colombia: 19:30 hours by Caracol TV and Caracol Play

Mexico: 18:30 hours by SKY Sports (504-546)

USA: 16:30 hours PT / 19:30 hours ET by Fanatiz, GolTV Play y FITE

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!

These were the details of the news ARGENTINA vs. PERU: date, time and TV channel for the... for this day. We hope that we have succeeded by giving you the full details and information. To follow all our news, you can subscribe to the alerts system or to one of our different systems to provide you with all that is new.

It is also worth noting that the original news has been published and is available at en24news and the editorial team at AlKhaleej Today has confirmed it and it has been modified, and it may have been completely transferred or quoted from it and you can read and follow this news from its main source.

NEXT Superb Salah fires Liverpool to victory over West Ham