The dates for today’s matches, Thursday 12-11-2020, and the carrier channels...

The dates for today’s matches, Thursday 12-11-2020, and the carrier channels...
The dates for today’s matches, Thursday 12-11-2020, and the carrier channels...

Today, Thursday 12-11-2020, many matches will be held in the qualifiers for the nations of Africa, friendly matches for the teams, in addition to a meeting in the World Cup qualifiers.

Several matches will be played in the African Nations’ qualifiers to be held in Cameroon 2021, most notably Algeria and Zimbabwe.

The Egyptian Olympic team will also face South Korea in the friendly match that brings them together in the triple Olympic tournament hosted by Egypt.

An important confrontation will take place between Bolivia and Ecuador in the third round of the South American World Cup qualifiers.

The dates for today’s matches, Thursday 12-11-2020, and the transmission channels

Dates for the African Nations Qualifiers

Uganda against South Africa, and the match kicks off at 3 pm Cairo time, 4 pm KSA.

Cameroon vs Mozambique.

Zambia vs Botswana.

Congo vs Eswatini.

Ghana vs. Sudan, and the match will be broadcast on beIN Sports HD 7.

The aforementioned matches will be held at 6 pm Cairo local time, 7 pm Saudi Arabia time.

Zimbabwe vs Algeria, and the match will be broadcast on beIN Sports HD 7.

Cote d’Ivoire vs Madagascar.

Burkina Faso vs Malawi.

Gabon vs Gambia.

The aforementioned matches will start at 9 pm Cairo local time, 10 pm Saudi time.

The date of the World Cup qualifying match for South America

Bolivia versus Ecuador, and the match kicks off at 10 pm Cairo time, 11 pm KSA and will be broadcast on beIN Sports HD 6.

International friendly matches for teams

Uzbekistan against Syria, and the match kicks off at 1 pm Cairo local time, 2 pm Saudi time.

Emirates vs Tajikistan, and the match will start at 4 pm Cairo local time 5 pm KSA and will be broadcast on AD SPORTS 1 HD.

Jordan vs Iraq, and the match will start at 5 pm Cairo local time, 6 pm Saudi local time and broadcast on Jordan Sport HD.

Bosnia and Herzegovina against Iran.

Russia vs. Moldova and the match will be broadcast on beIN Sports HD 5.

The two matches will start at 7 pm Cairo local time, and 8 pm Saudi time.

USA vs Wales, and the match kicks off at 9:45 pm Cairo local time, 10:45 pm KSA time and broadcast on beIN Sports HD 5.

England vs. Ireland, and the match kicks off at 10 pm Cairo local time, 11 pm KSA and will be broadcast on beIN Sports HD 4.

The date of the Egyptian Olympic team match

Egypt Olympic vs South Korea, and the match will be broadcast at 8 pm Cairo local time, 9 pm Saudi local time and broadcast on ON Time Sports 1 channel.

European Nations Cup qualifying dates

Georgia vs. North Macedonia, and the match kicks off at 7 pm Cairo local time, 8 pm KSA and will be broadcast on beIN Sports HD 1.

Hungary v Iceland and the match is broadcast on beIN Sports HD 3.

Northern Ireland vs Slovakia The match will be broadcast on beIN Sports HD 2.

Serbia vs Scotland and the match is broadcast on beIN Sports HD 1.

The aforementioned three matches will start at 9:45 pm Cairo local time, 10:45 pm Saudi time.

You can view the dates and results of all matches, moment by moment Match Center from here.

(function (d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) { return; } js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/sdk.js"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));

These were the details of the news The dates for today’s matches, Thursday 12-11-2020, and the carrier channels... for this day. We hope that we have succeeded by giving you the full details and information. To follow all our news, you can subscribe to the alerts system or to one of our different systems to provide you with all that is new.

It is also worth noting that the original news has been published and is available at eg24.news and the editorial team at AlKhaleej Today has confirmed it and it has been modified, and it may have been completely transferred or quoted from it and you can read and follow this news from its main source.

PREV Inter’s Serie A title win sees Achraf Hakimi emerge as one of the finest Arab footballers in Europe
NEXT Inter coronation, Lille’s thorn and German Cup — what to watch in Europe