LoL Worlds 2020 Semifinals: Suning vs Top Esports; schedule and...


The denouement is near. The League of Legends Worlds 2020 are in the final stretch. This weekend the semifinals of the most important event in the competitive scene of the success of Riot Games are being played. The tournament started last September 25 bringing together the most important teams on the international scene. After the Play-Ins, the group stage and the quarter-finals, the semi-finals began with the emotion that characterizes the MOBA.

The first semifinal faced Damwon Gaming Y G2 Sports. Carlos ‘Ocelote’ Rodríguez’s boys could not against the Koreans with a tough 3-1 on the scoreboard. Now it only remains to know which team will face them in the final.

Suning vs Top Esports live on Twitch

The quarterfinals left a really surprising crossroads. Top Esports kicked off a weakened Fnatic at key moments of the game. Everything was decided in the tiebreaker with a 3-2 in favor of the Chinese team. On the other hand, Suning barely left JD Gaming any margin to make themselves shine: 3-1 in favor of the first. Through this link you can watch the tie on the official Riot Games channel; If you prefer it in Spanish, you can see it thanks to the LVP coverage below:

What time are the 2020 Worlds semi-finals around the world?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 12:00 hours

  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 11:00 hours

  • Argentina: at 7:00 a.m.

  • Bolivia: at 6:00 o’clock

  • Brazil: at 7:00 a.m.

  • Chile: at 6:00 am

  • Colombia: at 5:00 a.m.

  • Costa Rica: at 4:00 a.m.

  • Cuba: at 6:00 am

  • Ecuador: at 5:00 a.m.

  • The Savior: at 4:00 a.m.

  • United States (Washington DC): at 6:00 a.m.

  • Guatemala: at 4:00 a.m.

  • Honduras: at 4:00 a.m.

  • Mexico: at 5:00 a.m.

  • Nicaragua: at 4:00 a.m.

  • Panama: at 5:00 a.m.

  • Paraguay: at 6:00 a.m.

  • Peru: at 5:00 a.m.

  • Puerto Rico: at 6:00 a.m.

  • Dominican Republic: at 6:00 a.m.

  • Uruguay: at 7:00 a.m.

  • Venezuela: at 6:00 a.m.

  • United States (PT): at 3:00 a.m.

Only the final would remain. Although the time has not yet passed, it will be next Saturday, October 31. There is very little left to see a team raise the silver cup.


Source link by https://as.com/meristation/2020/10/24/noticias/1603535418_305171.html

*The article has been translated based on the content of Source link by https://as.com/meristation/2020/10/24/noticias/1603535418_305171.html
. If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!

These were the details of the news LoL Worlds 2020 Semifinals: Suning vs Top Esports; schedule and... for this day. We hope that we have succeeded by giving you the full details and information. To follow all our news, you can subscribe to the alerts system or to one of our different systems to provide you with all that is new.

It is also worth noting that the original news has been published and is available at en24news and the editorial team at AlKhaleej Today has confirmed it and it has been modified, and it may have been completely transferred or quoted from it and you can read and follow this news from its main source.

NEXT Dubai Sports Council bring in personal trainer Schillaci for final training session ahead of virtual Pocari Sweat 10K Run