Chance? Lenglet’s penalty and Betis’ penalty not whistled


He Classic It is one of the games with the most impact in the world and this Saturday has not been less. An arbitration decision has decided the match: in the struggle to win the position within the area, Clement Lenglet Y Sergio Ramos have grabbed each other and the referee has determined the maximum penalty. The action, inevitably, has reminded a play in the Real Betis-Real Sociedad, from last day.

In a meeting, also very controversial, the judging team decided not to award a penalty after a clear Le Normand’s grip on Antonio Sanabria. The referee decided not to intervene in the play and waited for it to end to hear the opinion of his teammate of the game. VOR room. Despite the fact that the Verdiblanco striker shirt was totally gutted because of the grab, after the review, there was no rectification.

The play we have seen today has been very different. Both the French central Blaugrana and the captain Real Madrid, they were holding on in the noble dispute of a favorable space to finish off the leather. In no case can it be interpreted that the defender is the only one who commits an offense, so the penalty should not have been awarded. Finally, Sergio Ramos would materialize the goal from eleven meters.

The only conclusion we can draw from this comparison is that the arbitration community is not consistent in its decisions. It doesn’t make any sense that the grab Norman was not shown a yellow card and penalty and that, on the other hand, Martinez Munuerto decide, after reviewing the video refereeing, to call an infringement in favor of the merengue team.

FC Barcelona and Real Betis, the most disadvantaged teams

Without wishing to imply any intention to disadvantage both teams, both the culé team As the Betic have been the two clubs most affected by arbitration decisions in the first matches of LaLiga. Perhaps, his tendency to play, for a large part of the game, in the rival field, with a very similar style of play, causes more controversial plays.


Source link by https://www.fcbarcelonanoticias.com/fc-barcelona/casualidad-penalti-lenglet-penalti-no-pitado-betis_261685_102.html

*The article has been translated based on the content of Source link by https://www.fcbarcelonanoticias.com/fc-barcelona/casualidad-penalti-lenglet-penalti-no-pitado-betis_261685_102.html
. If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!

These were the details of the news Chance? Lenglet’s penalty and Betis’ penalty not whistled for this day. We hope that we have succeeded by giving you the full details and information. To follow all our news, you can subscribe to the alerts system or to one of our different systems to provide you with all that is new.

It is also worth noting that the original news has been published and is available at en24news and the editorial team at AlKhaleej Today has confirmed it and it has been modified, and it may have been completely transferred or quoted from it and you can read and follow this news from its main source.

NEXT Dubai Sports Council bring in personal trainer Schillaci for final training session ahead of virtual Pocari Sweat 10K Run