La Liga: Barcelona vs. Real Madrid: when, where and how...

La Liga: Barcelona vs. Real Madrid: when, where and how...
La Liga: Barcelona vs. Real Madrid: when, where and how...

Ladies and gentlemen, one of the most anticipated matches for all football fans on the planet is here. Yes, this Saturday, October 24, fans will have the opportunity to appreciate the confrontation between the Barcelona team that host the Real Madrid squad in their territory.

The game will be played at the imposing Camp Nou and will be televised LIVE through the screen of DIRECTV Sports (610-619) for some Latin American countries. The last time they met was on March 1 in a match that ended 2-0 in favor of the team led by Zinedine Zidane.

The Catalans forgot the bitter drink they had in the national championship and assumed after beating the Ferencváros team by a 5 to 1 in their favor in a game in which all their players marked the differences to accumulate their first three points in the recent campaign in the Champions League.

Real Madrid, for its part, takes on this quite beaten classic. The Whites also lost on the last date of the local tournament and, as if that were not enough, they fell surprisingly 3-2 against the Shakhtar Donetsk team. Will they rise before the traditional rival?

Unlike the other classics that all football fans have enjoyed, this one will be a little earlier. Therefore, on Saturday morning we will have a reason to enjoy this beautiful match that corresponds to the seventh date of the Iberian rental.

Day and Time: When will Barcelona and Real Madrid meet for La Liga?

The game will be played at Campo Nou this Saturday, October 24.

Schedule by country and TV channel

Spain: 4:00 p.m. Movistar LaLiga (M46 O110), M. LaLiga 1 (M47 O112), M. LaLiga UHD (M440 O111) and LaLiga TV Bar

Argentina: 11.00 am DIRECTV Sports (610-619)

Bolivia: 10.00 am per channel to be confirmed

Brazil: 11.00 hours per ESPN Brazil

Chile: 11.00 a.m. DIRECTV Sports (610-619)

Colombia: 09.00 hours by DIRECTV Sports (610-619)

Ecuador: 09.00 hours by DIRECTV Sports (610-619)

Mexico: 09.00 hours for SKY Sports (504-546)

Paraguay: 11.00 am per channel to be confirmed

Peru: 09.00 hours by DIRECTV Sports (610-619)

Uruguay: 11.00 a.m. DIRECTV Sports (610-619)

Venezuela: 10.00 a.m. DIRECTV Sports (610-619)

United States: 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET by Fanatiz y beIN SPORTS


Source link by https://bolavip.com/europa/La-Liga-Barcelona-vs.-Real-Madrid-cuando-donde-y-como-VER-EN-VIVO-F22-20201021-0171.html

*The article has been translated based on the content of Source link by https://bolavip.com/europa/La-Liga-Barcelona-vs.-Real-Madrid-cuando-donde-y-como-VER-EN-VIVO-F22-20201021-0171.html
. If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!

These were the details of the news La Liga: Barcelona vs. Real Madrid: when, where and how... for this day. We hope that we have succeeded by giving you the full details and information. To follow all our news, you can subscribe to the alerts system or to one of our different systems to provide you with all that is new.

It is also worth noting that the original news has been published and is available at en24news and the editorial team at AlKhaleej Today has confirmed it and it has been modified, and it may have been completely transferred or quoted from it and you can read and follow this news from its main source.

PREV Trainer Marco Botti looking forward to his first-ever runner at a Saudi race meet
NEXT Australian defender Aziz Behich becomes Ronaldo’s new teammate at Al-Nassr