Real Madrid – Shakhtar Donetsk: schedule, TV and where to watch...


Schedule: what time is Real Madrid – Shakhtar today?

Real Madrid vs Shakhtar Donetsk of the first day of the Champions League is played on Tuesday this Tuesday, October 20, 2020 from 18:55 at the Alfredo Di Stéfano Stadium in Valdebebas.

What time is Real Madrid vs Shakhtar Donetsk s in other countries?

  • In Argentina: at 1:55 p.m.
  • In Bolivia: at 12:55
  • In Brazil: at 1:55 p.m.
  • In Chile: at 1:55 p.m.
  • In Colombia: at 11:55 am
  • In Costa Rica: at 10:55 am
  • In Ecuador: at 11:55 am
  • In The Savior: at 10:55 am
  • In United States (Washington D.C.): a las 12:55 horas
  • In Guatemala: at 10:55 am
  • In Honduras: at 10:55 am
  • In Mexico: at 11:55 am
  • In Nicaragua: at 10:55 am
  • In Panama: at 11:55 am
  • In Paraguay: at 12:55
  • In Peru: at 11:55 am
  • In Dominican Republic: at 12:55
  • In Uruguay: at 1:55 p.m.
  • In Venezuela: at 12:55

Television: how to watch Real Madrid vs Shakhtar live on TV?

Real Madrid – Shakhtar Donetsk of the Champions League can be enjoyed live on television through Movistar Liga de Campeones, Movistar + payment channel.

Where to see Real Madrid – Shakhtar Donetsk in other countries?

  • United States: TUDN, UniMás.
  • Mexico: FOX Sports.
  • Chile: ESPN.
  • Colombia: ESPN.
  • Argentina: ESPN.
  • Peru: ESPN.

Internet: how to follow Real Madrid vs Shakhtar in the Champions League online?

The match between Real Madrid and Shakhtar can be followed live online through the As.com direct updated to the minute. From an hour before, the previous one and the eleven. After the clash, you will be able to read the chronicle, the statements of the protagonists, the video game summary and the most important news.


Source link by https://as.com/futbol/2020/10/21/champions/1603273275_781112.html

*The article has been translated based on the content of Source link by https://as.com/futbol/2020/10/21/champions/1603273275_781112.html
. If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!

These were the details of the news Real Madrid – Shakhtar Donetsk: schedule, TV and where to watch... for this day. We hope that we have succeeded by giving you the full details and information. To follow all our news, you can subscribe to the alerts system or to one of our different systems to provide you with all that is new.

It is also worth noting that the original news has been published and is available at en24news and the editorial team at AlKhaleej Today has confirmed it and it has been modified, and it may have been completely transferred or quoted from it and you can read and follow this news from its main source.

NEXT Racism in sport: a local or global issue?