When does the AFL Grand Final start?

When does the AFL Grand Final start?
When does the AFL Grand Final start?
The Toyota AFL Grand Final 2020 between Richmond and Geelong starts on Saturday, October 24, at 6:30 pm AEST (7:30 pm AEDT).

It will be the first grand final of the night and the first time the decision has been made outside of Melbourne, on the Brisbane Gabba lawn.

HISTORICAL DECISION-MAKER AFL’s biggest prize beckons Tigers, Cats

The game will also be the first all-Victorian Grand Final since 2011. This is also the last time the Cats have contested a decision maker.

Richmond is shooting for a third premiere in four seasons and the second in a row.

The Tigers will be the top ranked team wearing their home Guernsey and home shorts, while the cats will wear their white shorts.

Tee times for spectators in Australia

AUGUST: 4.30pm – WA
ACST: 18 Uhr – NT
AEST (local): 6.30 pm – QLD
ACDT: 7pm – SA
AEDT: 7.30pm – VIC, NSW, TAS, ACT

Tee times for viewers around the world

United Kingdom: Saturday at 9.30am
Europe: 9:30 a.m., Saturday (west); Saturday, 11.30 a.m. (East)
USA: Saturday, 1.30 a.m. (West Coast); Saturday, 4.30 a.m. (east coast)
: Saturday at 12.30 p.m.
New Zealand: Saturday at 9:30 p.m.
Thailand: Saturday 3:30 p.m.
Japan: Saturday at 5:30 p.m.
Bali: Saturday at 4:30 p.m.

Who will appear in the Grand Final?

Up-and-coming rock trio DMA’S will headline a large contingent of Australian artists for this year’s Grand Final.

The Sydney band has become one of the leading acts in the country following their 2014 debut hit Delete.

Brisbane-based pop powerhouse Cub Sport will play in its own backyard, while Wolfmother singer Andrew Stockdale will also perform.

Brisbane’s own Sheppard and Electric Fields with Thelma Plum and Busby Marou are also part of the line-up, as is the Queensland Symphony Orchestra, which is to deliver a key performance on the largest stage.

The acts will be split between pre-game and half-time slots to maximize the new entertainment format. Sheppard takes the stage during the main break.

Matt Mason from DMA, Tommy O’Dell and Johnny Took. Image: Courtesy of Mushroom Events

Follow the Grand Final day on AFL.com.au and in the official AFL Live app

– Watch the big game on the AFL Live official app
– Live coverage throughout the day including the full match center with all stats and video highlights
– The latest weather information direct from the Bureau of Meteorology
– Latest pictures from our photographers
– All the news from the game, including extensive match reports, player ratings and in-depth interviews with players and coaches.

What if the full-time score is the same?

– There will be a six-minute break

– There are two five-minute halves plus time. The first period teams will kick off the same end in the fourth quarter before swapping for the second period.

– If the scores are still tied at the end of the second period, the siren will not sound until the next score, which determines the winner.

Medal giver

After winning the Norm Smith Medal in 2004 as part of the historic Port Adelaide triumph, Byron Pickett will hand over the 2020 edition of the medal to the player rated best locally.

The Norm Smith Medal is traditionally awarded by a previous winner, with Brisbane Champion Simon Black taking the honor last year.

Schwarz was the ambassador for the Premiership Cup in 2020.

Adelaide’s double premier coach Malcolm Blight will present the winning coach with the Jock McHale Medal.

Premiership Cup ambassador Simon Black with the 2020 trophy. Image: AFL photos

These were the details of the news When does the AFL Grand Final start? for this day. We hope that we have succeeded by giving you the full details and information. To follow all our news, you can subscribe to the alerts system or to one of our different systems to provide you with all that is new.

It is also worth noting that the original news has been published and is available at de24.news and the editorial team at AlKhaleej Today has confirmed it and it has been modified, and it may have been completely transferred or quoted from it and you can read and follow this news from its main source.

PREV 2020 English Open Final: Judd Trump versus Neil Robertson
NEXT “Fantastic” Van de Beek will get his playing time, promises Solskjaer