Sports University vs. Sporting Cristal: how, when, where to watch...

Sports University vs. Sporting Cristal: how, when, where to watch...
Sports University vs. Sporting Cristal: how, when, where to watch...

Sports University It is already unattainable in Phase 1, but to be officially the winner of the tournament you must complete the Bag of Minutes. An issue that he has pending while he focuses on the duel before Sporting Cristal, one of his classic rivals that aims to end the undefeated Angel Comizzo.

When and at what time does University play vs. Sporting Cristal?

University vs. Sporting Cristal They will collide in a vibrant duel this Thursday, October 15. The contest between both squads is agreed at 2:00 pm (Peruvian time) and will take place at the National Stadium.

Where and how to watch LIVE the University vs. Sporting Cristal?

The match LIVE will be broadcast by Gol Peru. Tune in to 89.7 FM to listen to the radio broadcast of RPP Noticias.

Timetables in the world: University vs. Sporting Cristal

country Time
Peru 2:00 p.m.
Colombia 2:00 p.m.
Chile 4:00 p.m.
Argentina 4:00 p.m.
Ecuador 2:00 p.m.
Spain 9:00 p.m.
United States (Los Angeles) 12:00 p.m.
United States (Miami) 3:00 p.m.

Source link by https://rpp.pe/futbol/descentralizado/universitario-de-deportes-vs-sporting-cristal-como-cuando-donde-ver-en-directo-online-futbol-en-vivo-apertura-liga-1-futbol-peruano-noticia-1298435

*The article has been translated based on the content of Source link by https://rpp.pe/futbol/descentralizado/universitario-de-deportes-vs-sporting-cristal-como-cuando-donde-ver-en-directo-online-futbol-en-vivo-apertura-liga-1-futbol-peruano-noticia-1298435
. If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!

These were the details of the news Sports University vs. Sporting Cristal: how, when, where to watch... for this day. We hope that we have succeeded by giving you the full details and information. To follow all our news, you can subscribe to the alerts system or to one of our different systems to provide you with all that is new.

It is also worth noting that the original news has been published and is available at en24news and the editorial team at AlKhaleej Today has confirmed it and it has been modified, and it may have been completely transferred or quoted from it and you can read and follow this news from its main source.

PREV Frankly Speaking: Is tennis the next ‘Grand Slam’ for Saudi sports?
NEXT Australian defender Aziz Behich becomes Ronaldo’s new teammate at Al-Nassr