The dates for the matches today, Saturday 3 October 2020, and...

The dates for the matches today, Saturday 3 October 2020, and...
The dates for the matches today, Saturday 3 October 2020, and...
A new set of meetings and competitions is taking place today, Saturday, October 3, 2020, in various international tournaments and leagues.

In the AFC Champions League Championship, the Saudi club Al-Nasr will meet the Iranian club Persepolis at exactly six oclock in the evening, Mecca time.

In the English Premier League, today the fourth round will start with a meeting between Chelsea and Crystal Palace at 1:30 pm, and a meeting for Everton against Brighton at 4:00 pm, and Leeds will meet Man City at 6:30 pm, and Newcastle United also meet with Burnley at nine oclock in the evening Cairo time.

And in the Spanish League, the fifth round begins today, where Valladolid and Eibar meet at 1 pm, Atletico Madrid with Villarreal at 4 in the afternoon, and a meeting for Elche against Huesca at 6:30 pm, and also a confrontation between Real Sociedad and Getafe at 6:30 pm , Valencia CF will also face Real Betis at nine oclock in the evening Cairo time.

In the Italian League, the third round competitions will continue with a meeting between Sassuolo and Crotone Club at 3 pm, and Udinese will meet Roma at 8:45 pm Cairo time.

And in the Egyptian Premier League, round 31 competitions continue, where Egypt Club meets Enppi at 3:00 pm, Wadi Degla Club and Aswan Club at 5:30 pm, and also Masr El Maqsas faces Pyramids Club at 8:30 pm Cairo time.

Today’s schedule of matches, Saturday 3 October “3-10-2020”:

AFC Champions League 2020 – semi-final

Al-Nasr – Persepolis 18:00 Saudi Arabia, 19:00 UAE beIN Sports HD 7

English Premier League – Round 4

Chelsea – Crystal Palace 13:30 Egypt, 14:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 1

Everton-Brighton 16:00 Egypt, 17:00 KSA beIN Sports HD 2

Leeds United – Manchester City 18:30 Egypt, 19:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 2

Newcastle – Manchester United 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 2

La Liga – Round 5

Valladolid – Eibar 13:00 Egypt, 14:00 Saudi beIN Sports HD 3

Atletico Madrid – Villarreal 16:00 Egypt, 17:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 3

Real Sociedad – Getafe 18:30 Egypt, 19:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 3

Elche – Huesca 18:30 Egypt, 19:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 5

Valencia – Real Betis 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 3

Italian League – Round 3

Sassuolo – Crotone 15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 4

Udinese – Roma 20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 4

German League – Round 3

Werder Bremen – Armenia Bielefeld 15:30 Egypt 16:30 Saudi Arabia Sky Sport Bundesliga 6 HD

Borussia Dortmund-Freiburg 15:30 Egypt, 16:30 Saudi Arabia Sport 1 Hungary

Eintracht Frankfurt-Hoffenheim 15:30 Egypt, 16:30 Saudi Arabia TV3 Sport 1 Dan

Cologne – Borussia Monchengladbach 15:30 Egypt 16:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports Max 6 FR

Stuttgart – Bayer Leverkusen 15:30 Egypt 16:30 Saudi Arabia A Spor

Leipzig-Schalke 04 18:30 Egypt, 19:30 Saudi Arabia Sport 1 Hungary

French League – Round 6

Lance – Saint-Etienne 17:00 Egypt, 18:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 6

Nice – Nantes 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 6

Egyptian Premier League – Round 1

Egypt Club – Enppi 15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia ON Time Sports 2 HD

Wadi Degla – Aswan 17:30 Egypt, 18:30 Saudi Arabia ON Time Sports 1 HD

Egypt Clearing – Pyramids 20:30 Egypt, 21:30 Saudi Arabia ON Time Sports 1 HD

These were the details of the news The dates for the matches today, Saturday 3 October 2020, and... for this day. We hope that we have succeeded by giving you the full details and information. To follow all our news, you can subscribe to the alerts system or to one of our different systems to provide you with all that is new.

It is also worth noting that the original news has been published and is available at eg24.news and the editorial team at AlKhaleej Today has confirmed it and it has been modified, and it may have been completely transferred or quoted from it and you can read and follow this news from its main source.

PREV Davis Riley grabs two-shot lead at Colonial tournament
NEXT Rising Stars Arabia 4 looks to unearth boxing talent in region and beyond