Messi’s goal disallowed: what did referee Claus charge?

Messi’s goal disallowed: what did referee Claus charge?
Messi’s goal disallowed: what did referee Claus charge?

Argentina celebrated 2-1 against Paraguay, but the Brazilian judge decided not to charge it for a foul that occurred 30 seconds before, at the request of the VAR.

Technology in football, developed through WHERE, came to end injustices. And while this has occurred in a way, its implementation remains subject to the discretion of the referee. And so everything turns against, as happened to Argentina, when through Messi achieved 2-1 in a very tough game against Paraguay.

It all started with a Nicolás González stomps Ángel Romero, a few meters from the referee and the linesman, who let the play continue. La Albiceleste built with more than 10 touches and for 30 seconds a play that ended with Lo Celso’s back pass and the exquisite definition of 10.

But Raphael Claus received the call from the attendees, reviewed the situation and tried to repair his mistake by sanctioning the infraction, so obviously Scaloni’s team was left with the celebration choking.


Source link by https://www.goal.com/es/noticias/el-gol-anulado-a-messi-que-cobro-el-arbitro-claus/bxvsgdxe701e14qjy2pctztyl

*The article has been translated based on the content of Source link by https://www.goal.com/es/noticias/el-gol-anulado-a-messi-que-cobro-el-arbitro-claus/bxvsgdxe701e14qjy2pctztyl
. If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!


These were the details of the news Messi’s goal disallowed: what did referee Claus charge? for this day. We hope that we have succeeded by giving you the full details and information. To follow all our news, you can subscribe to the alerts system or to one of our different systems to provide you with all that is new.

It is also worth noting that the original news has been published and is available at en24news and the editorial team at AlKhaleej Today has confirmed it and it has been modified, and it may have been completely transferred or quoted from it and you can read and follow this news from its main source.

NEXT India's lauds Gulf assistance in fighting COVID-19