TyC Sports LIVE Argentina vs Paraguay ONLINE: at what time do...

TyC Sports LIVE Argentina vs Paraguay ONLINE: at what time do...
TyC Sports LIVE Argentina vs Paraguay ONLINE: at what time do...

Argentina vs. Paraguay LIVE | ONLINE TRANSMISSION | They will play this Thursday, November 12 at the Alberto J. Armando stadium, ‘La Bombonera’, for the third date of the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers. This match will be played from 7.00 pm (Peru time) and 9.00 pm ( Argentina and Paraguay) and will be televised on the TyC Sports channel.

Remember that you can continue FREE Online coverage of this and other matches of the qualifying process via La República Deportes, with the story of the best plays, the goals and a summary of the most relevant at the end of the ninety minutes.

Argentina vs. Paraguay: match sheet

Argentina vs. Paraguay
When do they play? Thursday 12 November
What time? 7.00 pm (Peru time), 9.00 pm (Argentina and Paraguay time)
Where? La Bombonera Stadium
On what channel? TyC Sports

What time to see Argentina vs. Paraguay?

  • Argentina: 9.00 p. m.
  • Paraguay: 9.00 p. m.
  • Costa Rica: 6 p.m.
  • México: 6.00 p. m.
  • Ecuador: 7.00 p. m.
  • Ecuador: 5.00 p. m.
  • Perú: 7.00 p. m.
  • United States (Miami, New York, Washington DC): 8.00 pm
  • Bolivia: 8.00 p. m.
  • Venezuela: 8.00 p. m.
  • Brasil: 9.00 p. m.
  • Chile: 9.00 p. m.
  • Uruguay: 9.00 p. m.
  • Spain: 2.00 am (Saturday 14)

Argentina vs. Paraguay: previous

With six points product of two wins in two games played, Argentina is one of the leaders in this beginning of the Qualifying Qatar 2022. The gaucho team has been 100% effective so far, a trend that it will try to maintain when it receives its similar from Paraguay for the third day.

In their last match, the Albiceleste played a difficult away game against Bolivia, which began winning at the height of La Paz with a goal from Marcelo Martins. However, Lautaro Martínez and Joaquín Correa turned the result around.

Paraguay, which began the qualifying process with a close draw against Peru in Asunción, achieved a valuable 1-0 away victory over Venezuela. La Albirroja got the three points thanks to a goal from Gastón Giménez five minutes from the end of the match.

In the last two qualifying rounds, Argentina’s matches against Paraguay at home have been complicated, with a balance of a draw and a defeat. In general, the balance of clashes between Argentines and Paraguayans is favorable for the former, although equality is the most repeated result, since of the 18 matches played between them, nine ended in a draw.

" alt="Lazy loaded component" />

What channel will Argentina vs. Paraguay?

  • Argentina – TyC Sports Play, TyC Sports Argentina
  • Chile – CDF HD
  • Costa Rica – Sky HD
  • Dominican Republic – SportsMax, Sky HD
  • El Salvador – Sky HD
  • Guatemala – Sky HD
  • Honduras – Sky HD
  • México – Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
  • Panamá – Sky HD
  • Paraguay – Tigo Sports Paraguay
  • Peru – Movistar Deportes, Latina
  • United States – FITE, Fanatiz USA

Argentina vs. Paraguay: recent history

  • Argentina 1-1 Paraguay | America’s Cup 2019
  • Argentina 0-1 Paraguay | Qualifying Russia 2018
  • Paraguay 0-0 Argentina | Qualifying Russia 2018
  • Argentina 6-1 Paraguay | America’s Cup 2015
  • Argentina 2-2 Paraguay | America’s Cup 2015

Argentina vs. Paraguay: stadium of the match

The venue that will host the Argentina vs. Paraguay will be the La Bombonera stadium, owned by the Boca Juniors club, where the Albiceleste debuted in this qualifying process with a win over their counterpart from Ecuador.

How to watch TyC Sports online?

To see the TyC Sports signal in Argentina

  • Cablevisión: Channel 22 (Analogue), Channel 101 (Digital / HD)
  • TeleRed: Channel 19 (Analog), Channel 101 (Digital), Channel 120 (HD)
  • Cablehogar (Rosario): Channel 15 (Analog), Channel 100 (Digital)
  • Telecentre: Channel 106 (Digital), Channel 1016 (HD)
  • Superchannel: Channel 24 (Analog), Channel 107 (Digital)

Newsletter Deportes LR

Subscribe here to the Sports La República newsletter and receive all the news about national and international sports from Monday to Friday by email.

These were the details of the news TyC Sports LIVE Argentina vs Paraguay ONLINE: at what time do... for this day. We hope that we have succeeded by giving you the full details and information. To follow all our news, you can subscribe to the alerts system or to one of our different systems to provide you with all that is new.

It is also worth noting that the original news has been published and is available at en24news and the editorial team at AlKhaleej Today has confirmed it and it has been modified, and it may have been completely transferred or quoted from it and you can read and follow this news from its main source.

NEXT India's lauds Gulf assistance in fighting COVID-19