Newells vs Boca Juniors LIVE TNT Sports schedule and channels of...

Newells vs Boca Juniors LIVE TNT Sports schedule and channels of...
Newells vs Boca Juniors LIVE TNT Sports schedule and channels of...

The Newell’s vs. Boca Juniors will be held LIVE from the Marcelo Bielsa stadium for the second day of Group D of the 2020 Professional League Cup. FREE ONLINE on the internet via TNT Sports from 7.15 pm (Peruvian time). The incidents with photos and videos will be through La República Deportes.

The ‘xeneize’ team, one of the candidates for the Argentine Soccer Professional League Cup, arrives after achieving a victory as close as it is valuable in their visit to Lanús (2-1), in one of the matches in the Zone Four.

On the second date, those led by Michelangelo Russo will go to Rosario to visit Newell’s, who lost 3-1 in Córdoba against Talleres and needs to recover so as not to quickly lose the train in a reduced competition and with little margin for error.

With almost all the squad available, the Argentine coach will evaluate if it is time to have the Colombian international again Sebastian Villa, marginalized from the campus for months because of a complaint of gender violence made by his ex-partner, and for which Boca decided not to take it into account until his personal and judicial situation was resolved.

The main objective of the auriazules is the Copa Libertadores 2020 And, therefore, the mission is to adjust details for the tough duel that they will have in the round of 16 against Inter de Porto Alegre, starting on November 25. In the same way, he wants to reach his compatriot Independiente as the top winner of the international tournament, with seven titles.

Newell’s vs. Boca Juniors: match sheet

Newell’s vs. Boca Juniors match sheet
When do they play? Today, Sunday, November 8
Where? Marcelo Bielsa Stadium, Rosario
What time? 7.15 p. m. (hora peruana)
On what channel? TNT Sports

What time does Newell’s vs. Boca Juniors for the Professional League Cup?

  • Perú: 7.15 p. m.
  • Argentina: 9.15 p. m.
  • Colombia: 7.15 p. m.
  • Ecuador: 7.15 p. m.
  • United States: 6.15 pm (ET) / 5.15 pm (PT)
  • México: 6.15 p. m.
  • Costa Rica: 6.15 pm
  • Bolivia: 8.15 p. m.
  • Paraguay: 8.15 p. m.
  • Venezuela: 8.15 p. m.
  • Chile: 9.15 p. m.
  • Brasil: 9.15 p. m.
  • Uruguay: 9.15 p. m.
  • Spain: 2.15 am (the next day)
  • Italy: 2.15 am (the next day)
  • France: 2.15 am (the next day)
  • Germany: 2.15 am (the next day)

Newell’s vs. Boca Juniors: on which channels to watch the Professional League Cup match?

  • Newell’s Vs. Boca Juniors in Argentina: TNT Sports
  • Newell’s vs. Boca Juniorsen International: Fanatiz

Newell’s vs. Boca Juniors: where is the Professional League Cup game played? | Map

The place where Newell’s vs. Boca Juniors LIVE for the second day of Group 4 of the 2020 Professional League Cup will be the Marcelo Bielsa stadium, located inside Independencia Park, in the city of Rosario, Argentina.

Newell’s vs. Boca Juniors: where to watch the Professional League Cup match?

If you want to SEE the transmission of the game online of Newell’s vs. Boca Juniors LIVE, La República Deportes will broadcast minute by minute with all the incidents of the match. In addition, you can see the summary of goals at the end of the match.

Newsletter Deportes LR

Subscribe here to the Deportes La República newsletter and receive all the news about national and international sports from Monday to Friday by email.

These were the details of the news Newells vs Boca Juniors LIVE TNT Sports schedule and channels of... for this day. We hope that we have succeeded by giving you the full details and information. To follow all our news, you can subscribe to the alerts system or to one of our different systems to provide you with all that is new.

It is also worth noting that the original news has been published and is available at en24news and the editorial team at AlKhaleej Today has confirmed it and it has been modified, and it may have been completely transferred or quoted from it and you can read and follow this news from its main source.

PREV UK adds India to travel 'red list' amid COVID-19 surge
NEXT Pakistan party frees 11 police hostages after protests