Follow everything about Benfica’s elections live: Vieira has already voted

Follow everything about Benfica’s elections live: Vieira has already voted
Follow everything about Benfica’s elections live: Vieira has already voted

[Notícia em atualização]

16h26: “I think everything is going well across the country. It is a lesson in civility for everyone in this club. We are following all the rules. Coming to an end, we soon see what will happen. On this special day, there is no doubt that Benfica’s members have to decide. This club is a small part of each one of us. We all have the right to be in this very important act. Only in this way is the future president of Benfica elected. a democratic club and its greatness is this “, said the current president of eagles in statements to BTV.

16h24: Luís Filipe Vieira, leader of List A, has already voted.

16h22: “Benfica is appetizing, it is different, and we have to value someone that Benfica was not different made Benfica become desirable,” said Manuel Damásio, former president of eagles, after mentioning that his vote went to Luís Filipe Vieira.

16h21: Emílio, Benfica’s number one 99-year-old partner, has already voted.

16h18: Eight hours of voting and 18.904 members have already exercised their right.

16h16: Luís Filipe Vieira is currently in pavilion number 2 of Luz about to exercise his right to vote.

16h15: Jorge Jesus has already talked about the elections. Know all.

15h40: Luís Filipe Vieira will vote at 4 pm and Rui Gomes da Silva half an hour later.

15h36: THE campus Benfica and Jorge Jesus have already exercised their voting rights this morning at Benfica do Seixal.

15h14: Up to now, 16,072 members of the Clube da Luz have voted.

14h54: João Noronha Lopes, candidate for List B, has already exercised his right to vote.

14h10: 13,408 members have so far voted, thus exceeding the number of voting members in 2016 (13,257).

12h38: Toni, the club’s former legend, has already voted and asked for unity after the elections.

The lists headed by Luís Filipe Vieira, João Noronha Lopes and Rui Gomes da Silva are being voted this Wednesday in Pavilion No. 2 of the Luz Stadium and a little across the country, in the Benfica houses spread across the national territory.

There are 25 polling stations and the General Electoral Assembly takes place from 8 am to 10 pm.

Stay with the guide for these elections in Benfica, where you can find all the details and everything you need to know about the candidates who are voting today.

Always be the first to know.
Follow the site chosen for the fourth consecutive year Consumer Choice.
Download our free App.

Google Play Download

These were the details of the news Follow everything about Benfica’s elections live: Vieira has already voted for this day. We hope that we have succeeded by giving you the full details and information. To follow all our news, you can subscribe to the alerts system or to one of our different systems to provide you with all that is new.

It is also worth noting that the original news has been published and is available at and the editorial team at AlKhaleej Today has confirmed it and it has been modified, and it may have been completely transferred or quoted from it and you can read and follow this news from its main source.

NEXT Top French university loses funding over pro-Palestinian protests