“Star Wars”: YouTubers create the first lightsaber!

Fans of Star Wars, YouTuber James Hobson and his team finally make your fantasy come true.

Since 1977, when George Lucas presented his first film of the saga Star Wars, millions of admirers dream of being able to get a lightsaber like their hero Luke Skywalker.

James Hobson and his team of Hacksmith Industries just featured a video in which they showcase their fully functional retractable lightsaber.

In a video of over 18 minutes released a few days ago and shared over 12 million times, Hobson reveals the secrets of lightsaber making. He presents all the stages of production in detail.

The result is amazing. We see the first retractable lightsaber. Far from being a toy, the lightsaber creates a plasma flame of 4,000 degrees Fahrenheit (2204 Celsius). This flame easily cuts a metal plate as if it were a sheet of paper.

As we can see, this lightsaber is not for children. Despite everything, it will attract the eyes of the oldest with the youngest heart, especially since it can be colored in different colors!


Source link by https://tonbarbier.com/2020/10/15/star-wars-des-youtubeurs-creent-le-premier-sabre-laser/

*The article has been translated based on the content of Source link by https://tonbarbier.com/2020/10/15/star-wars-des-youtubeurs-creent-le-premier-sabre-laser/
. If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!

These were the details of the news “Star Wars”: YouTubers create the first lightsaber! for this day. We hope that we have succeeded by giving you the full details and information. To follow all our news, you can subscribe to the alerts system or to one of our different systems to provide you with all that is new.

It is also worth noting that the original news has been published and is available at en24news and the editorial team at AlKhaleej Today has confirmed it and it has been modified, and it may have been completely transferred or quoted from it and you can read and follow this news from its main source.

PREV Biden revokes Trump ban on many green card applicants
NEXT New Brazil protests seek Bolsonaro’s removal over Covid response