The schedule of matches today, Saturday 3 October 2020, and the...

Learn about the matches today, Saturday 3 October 2020, in the AFC Champions League and English Premier League, the most prominent international and local tournaments, and what are the carrier channels?

A new set of meetings and competitions is taking place today, Saturday, October 3, 2020, in various international tournaments and leagues.

In a championship AFC Champions League The Saudi Al-Nasr club will meet the Iranian club Persepolis at exactly 6 pm, Mecca time.

And in English Premier League Today witnesses the start of the fourth round with a meeting between Chelsea and Crystal Palace at 1:30 pm, and a meeting for Everton in front of Brighton Club at 4 in the afternoon, and Leeds club meets Man City at 6:30 pm, and Newcastle United also meets Burnley at nine Evening Cairo time.

And in La Liga The fifth round begins today, where Valladolid and Eibar meet at 1 pm, Atlético de Madrid with Villarreal at 4 in the afternoon, and a meeting for Elche Club in front of Huesca Club at 6:30 pm, and also a confrontation between Real Sociedad and Getafe at 6:30 pm. Valencia club Real Betis club at nine o’clock in the evening Cairo time.

in a Italian league The third round competitions will continue with a meeting between Sassuolo and Crotone Club at 3 pm, and Udinese will meet Roma at 8:45 pm Cairo time.

And in the Egyptian Premier League, round 31 competitions continue, where Egypt Club meets Enppi at 3:00 pm, Wadi Degla Club and Aswan Club at 5:30 pm, and also Masr El Maqsas faces Pyramids Club at 8:30 pm Cairo time.

Barcelona 2020-21 La Liga match schedule and carrier channels

In this report, we will learn about the schedule of matches today, Saturday 3 October 2020, and the transmission channels.

The schedule of matches today, Saturday, October 3 “3-10-2020”:

AFC Champions League 2020 – semi-final
the match

The appointment

Conveyor channel

Victory – Persepolis

18:00 Saudi Arabia, 19:00 UAE

beIN Sports HD 7

English Premier League – Round 4

the match

The appointment

Conveyor channel

Chelsea – Crystal Palace

13:30 Egypt, 14:30 Saudi Arabia

beIN Sports HD 1

Everton-Brighton

16:00 Egypt, 17:00 Saudi Arabia

beIN Sports HD 2

Leeds United – Manchester City 18:30 Egypt, 19:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 2
Newcastle-Manchester United 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 2
La Liga – Round 5

the match

The appointment

Conveyor channel

Valladolid – Eibar

13:00 Egypt, 14:00 Saudi Arabia

beIN Sports HD 3

Atletico Madrid – Villarreal

16:00 Egypt, 17:00 Saudi Arabia

beIN Sports HD 3
Real Sociedad – Getafe 18:30 Egypt, 19:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 3
Elche – Huesca 18:30 Egypt, 19:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 5
Valencia – Real Betis 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 3
Italian League – Round 3

the match

The appointment

Conveyor channel

Sassuolo – Crotoni

15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia

beIN Sports HD 4

Udinese – Rome

20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi Arabia

beIN Sports HD 4
German League – Round 3

the match

The appointment

Conveyor channel

Werder Bremen – Armenia Bielefeld

15:30 Egypt, 16:30 Saudi Arabia

Sky Sport Bundesliga 6 HD

Borussia Dortmund – Freiburg

15:30 Egypt, 16:30 Saudi Arabia Sport 1 Hungary
Eintracht Frankfurt-Hoffenheim 15:30 Egypt, 16:30 Saudi Arabia TV3 Sport 1 Dan
Colin – Borussia Monchengladbach 15:30 Egypt, 16:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports Max 6 FR
Stuttgart – Bayer Leverkusen 15:30 Egypt, 16:30 Saudi Arabia A Spor
Leipzig – Schalke 04 18:30 Egypt, 19:30 Saudi Arabia Sport 1 Hungary
French League – Round 6

the match

The appointment

Conveyor channel

Lance – Saint-Etienne

17:00 Egypt, 18:00 Saudi Arabia

beIN Sports HD 6

Nice – Nantes

21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 6
Egyptian Premier League – Round 1

the match

The appointment

Conveyor channel
Egypt Club – Enppi 15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia ON Time Sports 2 HD

Wadi Degla – Aswan

17:30 Egypt, 18:30 Saudi Arabia

ON Time Sports 1 HD

Egypt Clearing – Pyramids

20:30 Egypt, 21:30 Saudi Arabia

ON Time Sports 1 HD

Click here to view the full schedule of today’s matches

These were the details of the news The schedule of matches today, Saturday 3 October 2020, and the... for this day. We hope that we have succeeded by giving you the full details and information. To follow all our news, you can subscribe to the alerts system or to one of our different systems to provide you with all that is new.

It is also worth noting that the original news has been published and is available at saudi24news and the editorial team at AlKhaleej Today has confirmed it and it has been modified, and it may have been completely transferred or quoted from it and you can read and follow this news from its main source.

NEXT Top French university loses funding over pro-Palestinian protests