Maradona’s Doctor: How are you going to put a guy in the home who doesn’t even want a therapeutic companion | Video


Posted at 14:33 ET (19:33 GMT) Sunday, November 29, 2020

Maradona's doctor: He took care of Diego as much as he could

Playing
- Advertisement -

0:24

Posted at 19:08 ET (00:08 GMT) Saturday, November 28, 2020

Devotion for Maradona in Naples

Devotion for Maradona in Naples


1:53

- Advertisement -

Posted at 18:37 ET (23:37 GMT) Saturday, November 28, 2020

Zidane: This defeat has no explanation

Zidane: This defeat has no explanation


0:47

Posted at 16:17 ET (21:17 GMT) Saturday, November 28, 2020

- Advertisement -

Marcelo Bielsa:

Marcelo Bielsa:


1:33

Posted at 21:13 ET (02:13 GMT) Friday, November 27, 2020

Films and documentaries to understand the Maradona phenomenon

Films and documentaries to understand the Maradona phenomenon


1:27

Posted at 20:56 ET (01:56 GMT) Friday, November 27, 2020

Varsky on Maradona:

Varsky on Maradona:


4:58

Posted at 20:28 ET (01:28 GMT) Friday, November 27, 2020

Mexican national team reaches ninth place in the FIFA Ranking

Mexican national team reaches ninth place in the FIFA Ranking


0:43

Posted at 17:28 ET (22:28 GMT) Friday, November 27, 2020

Maradona: new witnesses and measures of evidence in the case

Maradona: new witnesses and measures of evidence in the case


3:33

Posted at 17:17 ET (22:17 GMT) Friday, November 27, 2020

Naples shows his love to Diego Maradona

Naples shows his love to Diego Maradona


1:22

Posted at 17:11 ET (22:11 GMT) Friday, November 27, 2020

Maradona is remembered by his former teammates at FC Barcelona

Maradona is remembered by his former teammates at FC Barcelona


3:33

Source link
https://cnnespanol.cnn.com/video/medico-diego-armando-maradona-leopoldo-internacion-domiciliaria-sot-cnne/

These were the details of the news Maradona’s Doctor: How are you going to put a guy in the home who doesn’t even want a therapeutic companion | Video for this day. We hope that we have succeeded by giving you the full details and information. To follow all our news, you can subscribe to the alerts system or to one of our different systems to provide you with all that is new.

It is also worth noting that the original news has been published and is available at en24news and the editorial team at AlKhaleej Today has confirmed it and it has been modified, and it may have been completely transferred or quoted from it and you can read and follow this news from its main source.

NEXT Samsung unveils a 5G phone at an affordable price